Opinie

8,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
7,6
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    us

    Ocena

    6,2
    22 maja 2018

    not as cute as the pics at all. friendly staff. spend a little more on a better place.

    Very small room, no windows, no closet/storage space. Only 1 outlet. Electricity was out for 1 morning. Uncomfortable bed. Not romantic at all.
    Breakfast and the terrace.
    Meny Balderrama
    mx

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kate
    ie

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alia
    tw

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018

    Good

    Nothing
    All
    Shobha
    co

    Ocena

    2,5
    3 maja 2018

    Traumatic

    They charged me twice. I paid and they said I didnt. The person said she was not on the shift and the video showed she was there. They even tampered with the video. In the end I Paid again , Lord it was a traumatic time for me.
    location
    Nicolás Bistolfi
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 kwietnia 2018

    Excelent place to stay if your on a budget.

    Location is not far from the clock tower, and is totally fine walking by day but at night you've to go through a couple of dark blocks.
    This is part of a hotel group and the hotel we stayed didn't had a pool but you can go to the pool of one of the other hotels that's 1 block away and is quite nice.
    Julie
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 kwietnia 2018

    Lovely breakfast view

    My bed sheets were clearly not clean and anyone making the bed would have seen the two white stains and should have got new sheets and re washed the others. It's right on the edge of the tourist zone but close enough to restaurants and a 10 min walk to the old town.
    The view from the roof top breakfast area is great. The bed was comfortable and it was quiet.
    Clemens
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 kwietnia 2018
    The staff is very nice. I had a room with an air conditioner, which is obligatory in the carribean. The room was nice and quiet. The breakfast was basic, but nice. I liked my stay there.
    Luka
    si

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 kwietnia 2018
    The breakfast was really basic
    One of the nicest staff I have ever met... they were really helpful and even helped us organize the transport to another airport outside Cartagena. The location is perfect, Close to the city center and in the middle of Getsemanì
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 kwietnia 2018
    Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel very well situated for visiting all the places of interest in the city and the beaches
    Ivana Grujicic
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 kwietnia 2018

    Good budget hotel

    No hot water. Seems its a standard in Cartagena. Shocking.
    Nice colonial style
    CHRISTOPEHR
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 kwietnia 2018

    good for the money

    Rooms small and dark and you can hear next door rooms as bathrooms are connected
    Good location Nice staff
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 kwietnia 2018
    Payment issues. We stayed here twice and the prices were very different. We travelled with our son so both times we booked 2 double rooms. They charge different amounts depending on single or double occupancy which is fine because breakfast is included so make sure you specify. We thought we had but on leaving had to pay an extra supplement. It's not clear on the booking.com form.
    The rooms are comfortable, showers good etc. We were in the annexe part so had access to a kitchen too. Quiet and easy access to Cartegena.
    Martha Estupinan
    cr

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Martha Estupinan
    cr

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 kwietnia 2018
    The rooms was with a humid smell.
    Good price a location
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 kwietnia 2018
    The staff is really friendly and helpful. They took care of all of out tours and taxis. Good location about 8 mins walk to the clock tower.
    Sandy
    ca

    Ocena

    6,2
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    es

    Ocena

    5,0
    27 marca 2018

    Mould in.room. stank

    Mould in the room. It stank horribly. Not bearable. Aircon was leaking on the mattress. Had to spray deodorant because the smell was so bad. Unhealthy and couldnt change rooms. Not recommendable.
    Breakfast ok
    Quentin
    fr

    Ocena

    5,8
    26 marca 2018

    Not what we expected

    The rooms was not the one we payed for, the hotel said that somebody was still there and that they moved us into a better room which (was clearly not) we had to fight against the manager (false smile) to get a room corresponding of what we payed for. The room was not perfect , no hot water, horrible smile from the canalisation, but had ac working and enough light inside. There is definitely better option at 20 meters from there... way better. I do not recommend to stay.
    the location
    Cecilia
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    15 marca 2018

    Ok ‘hotel’

    Some maintenance is needed The street is a bit doggy, especially in the night Breakfast is really really simple
    Staff was nice
Ładowanie opinii